We use cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Contact Housing

Contact Housing

Postal Address

Housing Section

Longford County Council

Town Hall,

Market Square,Longford, Co. Longford

N39 C5F2

Tel:043-3343300

Service

Email Address

Homeless Liaison Officerhomeless@longfordcoco.ie
Estate Managerestatemgr@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Welfarehousingwelfare@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Applications, Assessments, Allocations and Transfershousingofficer@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Rents & Reviewsrents@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Assistance Payments (HAP)hap@longfordcoco.ie
Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS)ras@longfordcoco.ie
Long/Short Term Leasinghousingleasing@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Adaptation Grant for Disability, Older Age & Mobilityhousinggrants@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Maintenancehousingmaintenance@longfordcoco.ie
Capital Workshousingcapital@longfordcoco.ie
Tenant (Incremental) Purchase Schemetpurchase@longfordcoco.ie
Private Rented Inspectionsprinspections@longfordcoco.ie

Source located in TFS \CMSSolution\coreOutput\output\includes\validation-engine