NOTICE OF POLL

Local Authority: LONGFORD COUNTY COUNCIL

Local Electoral Area: LONGFORD

- A poll for the election of members for the Longford Electoral Area will be taken on Friday, 23rd of May 2014, 1. between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m.
- The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-2.

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Description		
			Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
BROWNE	JOHN	9 College Park, Longford.	Publican, Accountant, Public Representative	Fine Gael	
BUTLER	SEAMUS	44 Templemichael Glebe, Longford, Co. Longford.	Company Director	Fianna Fáil	
CLYNE	MARTIN	16 Harbour Row, Longford Town, Co. Longford.		Non-Party	Peter Clyne Snr 65 MacEoin Park Longford
CONNELL	PAUL	Moor, Ardagh, Co. Longford.	Tesco Employee	Non-Party	
CONNELLAN	MICHAEL	Lisduff, Longford.	Solicitor	Fianna Fáil	
FLAHERTY	TONY	10 Bannon Terrace, Longford.	Public Representative	Non-Party	Tony Flaherty Snr. 10 Bannon Terrace Longford
LOUGHREY	PADRAIG	Enybegs, Killoe, Co. Longford.	Pharmacist	Fianna Fáil	
NÍ MHURCHÚ	YVONNE	Dún Aoibhinn', Moneylagan, Longford.	Principal Gaelscoil Longfoirt	Fine Gael	
NOLAN	PEGGY	43 The Demesne, Longford.	Full-Time Public Representative	Fine Gael	
SEXTON	MAE	46 Demesne, Longford.	Public Representative	Non-Party	
SMYTH	BARBARA	3 Railway Court, Newtownforbes, Co. Longford.	Company Director	Sinn Féin	
WARNOCK	GERRY	11 Beech Lane, Prospect Woods, Longford.	Public Servant	Non-Party	

Nora O' Farrell **Returning Officer** Áras an Chontae **Great Water Street** Longford Date: 8th May 2014