Our website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyse site traffic, personalise content, and serve targeted advertisements. Please visit our Cookie Policy page for more information about cookies and how we use them.

Management Team

Paddy Mahon
Mr. Paddy Mahon
Chief Executive
John McKeonMr. John McKeon
Director of Services

Head of Finance and Regeneration.
Executive Director Ballymahon Municipal District
Barbara HeslinMs. Barbara Heslin
Director of Services

Economic & Community Development, Heritage, Libraries, Arts and Cultural Services, Recreational Services, Human Resources and Corporate Services.
Executive Director Granard Municipal District.
John BranniganMr. John Brannigan
Director of Services

Strategic Infrastructure and Climate Change.
Executive Director Longford Municipal District.