How Ireland's MEPs are elected

Ireland has 11 Members of the European Parliament (MEPs). Find out how Ireland's MEPs are elected, including who can become and MEP, voting arrangements, the results process and much more here

This information is available in the Irish language. You can also find this information available in different languages here.