Our website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyse site traffic, personalise content, and serve targeted advertisements. Please visit our Cookie Policy page for more information about cookies and how we use them.

Contact Housing

Contact Housing

Postal Address

Housing Section

Longford County Council

Town Hall,

Market Square,Longford, Co. Longford

N39 C5F2

Tel:043-3343499

Service

Email Address

Homeless Liaison Officerhomeless@longfordcoco.ie

Estate Manager

Anti Social Behaviour

estatemgr@longfordcoco.ie

asbcomplaints@longfordcoco.ie

Housing Welfarehousingwelfare@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Applications, Assessments, Allocations and Transfershousingofficer@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Rents & Reviewsrents@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Assistance Payments (HAP)hap@longfordcoco.ie
Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS)ras@longfordcoco.ie
Long/Short Term Leasinghousingleasing@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Adaptation Grant for Disability, Older Age & Mobilityhousinggrants@longfordcoco.ie
Housing Maintenancehousingmaintenance@longfordcoco.ie
Capital Workshousingcapital@longfordcoco.ie
Tenant (Incremental) Purchase Schemetpurchase@longfordcoco.ie
Private Rented Inspectionsprinspections@longfordcoco.ie